Christmas and New Year 2018

“Its Christmas time….”

Christmas Shop Open week……..a showcase of Christmas giftware and decorations!!!

Come be inspired as this certainly is a week not to be missed

  • Open Evening - Tuesday 6th November 2018, 6pm – 9pm
    Arrival drinks | canapes | Live Music
  • Open Days - Wednesday 7th and Thursday 8th November 2018, 10am – 6pm
    Raffle in aid of Hospice at Home

Christmas Party Nights

This Festive season be a part of the celebrations at Skitby!

The Skitby team will provide you with a warm welcome on arrival and a glass of sparkling to begin the evening in style.

  • Saturday 1st December 2018
  • Friday 7th December 2018 – SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 8th December 2018 – SOLD OUT
  • Friday 14th December 2018 – SOLD OUT
  • Saturday 15th December 2018 – SOLD OUT

Friday Nights £30.00 per person | Saturday nights £35.00 per person

Arrival Drink | Four Course dinner | Live entertainment from Leroy Johnson and the Flicks

7pm – 12.30am

A ten pound non- refundable deposit is required on booking and a pre order to be submitted to us by end of November 2018

For One Night Only

“Highly Strung”

Thursday 27th December 2018, 7pm – 12.30am

Tickets £35.00 per person to include arrival drink and dinner

Christmas Workshop and Demonstration Days

Looking for a day out during November /December?

Look no further as our seasonal demonstration and workshop days could be the perfect festive treat for you and a group of friends or family!

Demonstration Days

Sit back and enjoy observing a cookery demo, lunch and a flower arranging demo and be in with the chance to WIN a festive arrangement for your home

Wednesday 21st and Wednesday 28th November 2018

Places are £40.00 per person - Price includes food and flower demonstration, Followed by a 3 course lunch

Workshop Day

Feeling creative? Why not create an arrangement for your home or as a gift.

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Places £40.00 per person - Price includes a flower demonstration and 3 course lunch.

**We can take bookings for larger private parties for demonstrations and workshops, please do not hesitate to enquire with us if you would prefer a private day with your group!!

Senior Citizens Christmas Lunches

  • Thursday 29th November 2018
  • Thursday 6th December 2018 – SOLD OUT
  • Thursday 13th December 2018
  • Tuesday 18th December 2018
  • Thursday 20th December 2018

We will be serving a four course festive lunch for £15.00 per person. Bookings now being taken…advised to book early!!

New Years Eve – Hogmanay

“Lets make the last night of 2018 a one to remember”

 Enjoy cocktails on arrival, a four course dinner and say hello to 2019 with us at Skitby! We will be celebrating in style with Rue and the Rockets entertaining throughout the evening!!

Tickets £SOLD OUT